our industry educators


the senior leadership team

[EUTC leaders] focus relentlessly on improvement. Together they have overseen a significant rise in standards across all areas since the previous inspection.
— Ofsted May 2017

Chris Mitchell

Teacher of English, Sociology,
Media and Film Studies

Desrae Le Roux
Vice Principal

Teacher of Geography and Physical Wellbeing

Jyotsna Kotecha.jpg

Jyotsna Kotecha
Acting Business and Finance Manager


Ben Rice
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Photography

Lauren Christy
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Media and Film Studies

Peter Holt
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Production Arts and Graphics


the extended leadership team

Graham Pantom.jpg

Graham Panton
Sixth Form and Curriculum Leader

Head of Media and Film Studies

Tom Golds.jpg

Tom Golds
UAL and BTEC Leader

Head of Studio Greengrass and Production Arts

James Marks.jpg

James Marks
Teaching and Learning Leader

Head of Performance Arts Subjects


college leaders

Adam Famer
Head of Maths

Nicola Davis
Head of Science


Chelsea Thomas
Head of Studio Devlin & Leader of Drama

Kayleigh Thwaites
Head of Studio McQueen & Leader of Visual Arts Subjects

Anne Lean
Head of Projects and Partnerships

the communications team

Steve Carr
Media and Film Studies Teacher

Catherine Pearson
Teacher of English

Rahela Ahmed
Teacher of English

Rachel Grieve
Teacher of English


the production arts team

Rachel Pring
Teacher of Production Makeup

David Zerafa
Teacher of Computer Sciences

Carla Hollingworth
Teacher of Production Makeup

the mathematics and natural sciences team

Grace Tinkler
Learning Support Assistant and SchoolsDirect Maths Teacher in Training

Dr Kenneth Jason
A Level Physics Teacher

Daniel McGarvie
Science Technician

Samantha Bailey
Teacher of Science


the visual arts team

Luis Rubim
Teacher of Digital Arts

Susannah Pal
Teacher of Art & Design

the music team

Sarah McRuvie
Lead Teacher of Music and Music Technology

projects & partnerships team

Andrew Mallen
Performance Artist in Residence

Mashana Malowa
Production Assistant to EUTC Productions

If you wish to get in touch with EUTC Productions or the Projects & Partnerships team please either email eutcproductions@elstreeutc.co.uk or anne.lean@elstreeutc.co.uk

special educational needs and disabilities team

Emilie Pointu
SEMH Coordinator

Rojda Akbulut
SEND Coordinator

Emine Kyriacou
SEND Learning Support and Inclusion Assistant

administration and student services team

Corinne Ward
Executive Assistant to SLT and HR Officer

Yvonne Bartolome
Admissions Officer and Receptionist

Clare Buckle
Student Services Support Officer

Lydia Hidlebaugh
Student Services Support Officer

Charlotte Wilkes
Exams and Data Manager


If you wish to contact the Admissions Team please email admissions@elstreeutc.co.uk
If you wish to contact the Student Services Team please call 020 8386 6220
If you wish to contact the Exams Office please email exams.office@elstreeutc.co.uk

media communications team

Manisha Pattni
Marketing Coordinator

Tegan Adams
Media Communications and PR Manager

If you wish to contact the Media Communications Team please email mediacomms@elstreeutc.co.uk