Our Staff


Chris.jpg

Christopher Mitchell
Principal

Teacher of Media and Film Studies
chris.mitchell@elstreeutc.co.uk

Desrae Le Roux
Vice Principal

Teacher of Geography, Physical Wellbeing and the Extended Project Qualification
desrae.leroux@elstreeutc.co.uk

Bolar.jpg

Abimbola Odebiyi
Business and Finance Manager

finance@elstreeutc.co.uk

Ben Rice
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Photography
ben.rice@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lauren Christy
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Media and Film Studies
lauren.christy@elstreeutc.co.uk

Peter Holt
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Production Arts and Graphics
peter.holt@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

College Leaders

James Marks
Leader of Performance Arts Subjects
james.marks@elstreeutc.co.uk

Chelsea Thomas
Head of Studio Devlin & Leader of Drama
chelsea.thomas@elstreeutc.co.uk

Tom Golds
Head of Studio Greengrass, Leader of BTEC Qualifications & Teacher of Production Arts
tom.golds@elstreeutc.co.uk

Kayleigh Thwaites
Head of Studio McQueen & Leader of Visual Arts Subjects
kayleigh.thwaites@elstreeutc.co.uk

[EUTC leaders] focus relentlessly on improvement. Together they have overseen a significant rise in standards across all areas since the previous inspection.
— Ofsted May 2017

Communications Faculty

Graham Panton
Head of Media and Film Studies
graham.panton@elstreeutc.co.uk

Helen Edmundson
Head of English
helen.edmundson@elstreeutc.co.uk

Jaelithe Wedd
Teacher of English, Media Studies, Dance and Drama
jaelithe.wedd@elstreeutc.co.uk

Andrew Mallen
Performance Artist in Residence
andrew.mallen@elstreeutc.co.uk


Production Arts Faculty

Rachel Pring
Teacher of Production Makeup
rachel.pring@elstreeutc.co.uk

David Zerafa
Teacher of Computer Sciences
david.zerafa@elstreeutc.co.uk

Carla Mitchell
Teacher of Production Makeup
carla.mitchell@elstreeutc.co.uk


Mathematics and Natural Sciences Faculty

Hoda Sadough
Teacher of Mathematics
hoda.sadough@elstreeutc.co.uk

Adam Famer
Head of Mathematics
adam.famer@elstreeutc.co.uk

Grace Tinkler
Learning Support Assistant and SchoolsDirect Teacher in Training
grace.tinkler@elstreeutc.co.uk


Expressive Arts Faculty

Susannah Pal
Teacher of Art & Design
susannah.pal@elstreeutc.co.uk


Administrative, Site and Projects Staff

Clare Deacon
Head of Projects & Partnerships and EUTC Productions
elstreeutcproductions@elstreeutc.co.uk

Jennifer Clairmonte
PA to the Principal & Vice Principal and HR Liason
jennifer.clairmonte@elstreeutc.co.uk

Charlotte Wilkes
Exams and Data Manager
exams.office@elstreeutc.co.uk

Yvonne Bartolome
Admissions Officer and Receptionist
admissions@elstreeutc.co.uk

Clare Buckle
Student Services Support Officer
clare.buckle@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lydia Hidlebaugh
Student Services Support Officer
lydia.hidlebaugh@elstreeutc.co.uk

Serap Aydemir
Finance Officer
serap.aydemir@elstreeutc.co.uk

Mehmet Urul
IT Systems Manager
mehmet.urul@elstreeutc.co.uk

Tegan Adams
Media Communications Manager and Film Projects Producer
tegan.adams@elstreeutc.co.uk

Paul Clough
Caretaker
paul.clough@elstreeutc.co.uk

Mashana Malowa
Production Assistant to EUTC Productions
mashana.malowa@elstreeutc.co.uk