our staff


Chris.jpg

Christopher Mitchell
Principal

Teacher of Media and Film Studies
admin@elstreeutc.co.uk

Desrae Le Roux
Vice Principal

Teacher of Geography, Physical Wellbeing and the Extended Project Qualification
admin@elstreeutc.co.uk

Jyotsna Kotecha
Acting Business and Finance Manager

finance@elstreeutc.co.uk

Ben Rice
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Photography
ben.rice@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lauren Christy
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Media and Film Studies
lauren.christy@elstreeutc.co.uk

Peter Holt
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Production Arts and Graphics
peter.holt@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

College Leaders

Tom Golds
Head of Studio Greengrass, Leader of BTEC Qualifications & Teacher of Production Arts
tom.golds@elstreeutc.co.uk

Chelsea Thomas
Head of Studio Devlin & Leader of Drama
chelsea.thomas@elstreeutc.co.uk

Graham Panton
Head of Media and Film Studies
graham.panton@elstreeutc.co.uk

Kayleigh Thwaites
Head of Studio McQueen & Leader of Visual Arts Subjects
kayleigh.thwaites@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lee Dumpleton
Head of English
lee.dumpleton@elstreeutc.co.uk

Adam Famer
Head of Maths
adam.famer@elstreeutc.co.uk

James Marks
Leader of Performance Arts Subjects
james.marks@elstreeutc.co.uk

Nicola Davis
Head of Science
nicola.davis@elstreeutc.co.uk

Anne Lean
Head of Projects and Partnerships
anne.lean@elstreeutc.co.uk

[EUTC leaders] focus relentlessly on improvement. Together they have overseen a significant rise in standards across all areas since the previous inspection.
— Ofsted May 2017

Communications Faculty

Steve Carr
Media and Film Studies Teacher
steve.carr@elstreeutc.co.uk

Catherine Pearson
Teacher of English
catherine.pearson@elstreeutc.co.uk

Rahela Ahmed
Teacher of English
rahela.ahmed@elstreeutc.co.uk

Rachel Grieve
Teacher of English
rachel.grieve@elstreeutc.co.uk

 


Production Arts Faculty

Rachel Pring
Teacher of Production Makeup
rachel.pring@elstreeutc.co.uk

David Zerafa
Teacher of Computer Sciences
david.zerafa@elstreeutc.co.uk

Carla Mitchell
Teacher of Production Makeup
carla.mitchell@elstreeutc.co.uk


Mathematics and Natural Sciences Faculty

Richard Arjune
Science Technician
richard.ajune@elstreeutc.co.uk

Yasmeen Tabasum
Teacher of Science
yasmeen.tabasum@elstreeutc.co.uk

Samuel Ikhinmwin
Maths Teacher
samuel.ikhinmwin@elstreeutc.co.uk

Grace Tinkler
Learning Support Assistant and SchoolsDirect Maths Teacher in Training
grace.tinkler@elstreeutc.co.uk


Expressive Arts Faculty

Luis Rubim
Teacher of Digital Arts
luis.rubim@elstreeutc.co.uk

Susannah Pal
Teacher of Art & Design
susannah.pal@elstreeutc.co.uk


Administrative, Site and Projects Staff

Charlotte Wilkes
Exams and Data Manager
exams.office@elstreeutc.co.uk

Yvonne Bartolome
Admissions Officer and Receptionist
admissions@elstreeutc.co.uk

Clare Buckle
Student Services Support Officer
clare.buckle@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lydia Hidlebaugh
Student Services Support Officer
lydia.hidlebaugh@elstreeutc.co.uk

Andrew Mallen
Performance Artist in Residence
andrew.mallen@elstreeutc.co.uk

Mehmet Urul
IT Systems Manager
mehmet.urul@elstreeutc.co.uk

Tegan Adams
Media Communications Manager and Film Projects Producer
tegan.adams@elstreeutc.co.uk

Paul Clough
Caretaker
paul.clough@elstreeutc.co.uk

Mashana Malowa
Production Assistant to EUTC Productions
mashana.malowa@elstreeutc.co.uk