our industry educators

 

If you wish to contact the Admissions Team please email admissions@elstreeutc.co.uk
If you wish to contact the Student Services Team please call 020 8386 6220
If you wish to contact the Exams Office please email exams.office@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

the senior leadership team

SLT+Smiling.jpg
[EUTC leaders] focus relentlessly on improvement. Together they have overseen a significant rise in standards across all areas since the previous inspection.
— Ofsted May 2017
 
2019 Chris Mitchell Headshot.JPG

Chris Mitchell
Principal

Teacher of English, Sociology,
Media and Film Studies
chris.mitchell@elstreeutc.co.uk

Contact via PA on ext. 225

2019 Desrae Le Roux Headshot.jpg

Desrae Le Roux
Vice Principal

Teacher of Geography and Physical Wellbeing
Deputy Safeguarding Lead
desrae.leroux@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 222

2019 Adele Wallis Headshot.JPG

Adele Wallis
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Maths
Head of Core Studies
adele.wallis@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 232

Ben Rice.JPG

Ben Rice
Assistant Principal

SEND Coordinator and Teacher of Photography
Designated Safeguarding Lead
ben.rice@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 223

Jyotsna Kotecha.jpg

Jyotsna Kotecha
Business and Finance Manager

finance@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 228

Corinne Ward.jpg

Corinne Ward
Executive Assistant to SLT, HR and Admissions Officer

corinne.ward@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 225

2019 Nikki Ward Headshot.JPG

(As of Sept 19)
Nikki Ward
Assistant Principal

nikki.ward@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

College Leaders

 
Chelsea Thomas.jpg

Chelsea Thomas
Head of KS4

Teacher of Drama
chelsea.thomas@elstreeutc.co.uk

Graham Pantom.jpg

Graham Panton
Head of KS5, School Curriculum and Timetable

Teacher of Media and Film Studies
graham.panton@elstreeutc.co.uk

 
Luke MacDonald.JPG

Luke MacDonald
Head of English


luke.macdonald@elstreeutc.co.uk

Nicola Davis .jpg

Nicola Davis
Head of Science


nicola.davis@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

the student services team

Clare Buckle
Student Services Support Officer/Receptionist
clare.buckle@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 224

Charlotte Wilkes
Exams and Data Manager
charlotte.wilkes@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 233

Kyle Warusevitane
IT Support Technician
kyle.w@elstreeutc.co.uk

Laura Magwood
Attendance and Welfare Officer
laura.magwood@elstreeutc.co.uk


the student support team

Samantha Bailey
SEND Coordinator and Teacher of Science
samantha.bailey@elstreeutc.co.uk

Jamie Fiori
Learning Support Assistant
jamie.fiori@elstreeutc.co.uk

Emine Kyriacou
SEND Learning Support and Inclusion Assistant
emine.kyriacou@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 223


the communications team

Ben Hudson-Leathers
Media and English Teacher
ben.hudsonleathers@elstreeutc.co.uk

Sadie Brown
Head of Media and Film Studies
sadie.brown@elstreeutc.co.uk

Michael Gould
Teacher of English
michael.gould@elstreeutc.co.uk

Nia DeStefano
Teacher of English
nia.destefano@elstreeutc.co.uk

 


the production arts team

Adam Rose
Teacher of Production Arts - Set and Prop Design
adam.rose@elstreeutc.co.uk

Tom Golds
Head of Technical Subjects and Production Arts
tom.golds@elstreeutc.co.uk

Rachel Pring
Teacher of Specialist Media Makeup
rachel.pring@elstreeutc.co.uk

David Zerafa
Teacher of Computer Sciences
david.zerafa@elstreeutc.co.uk

Carla Hollingworth
Teacher of Specialist Media Makeup
carla.hollingworth@elstreeutc.co.uk


the mathematics and natural sciences team

Grace Tinkler
Teacher of Maths
grace.tinkler@elstreeutc.co.uk

Daniel McGarvie
Science Technician
daniel.mcgarvie@elstreeutc.co.uk

James Green
Teacher of Maths
james.green@elstreeutc.co.uk

George Hadjineophytou
Teacher of Maths
george.hadjineophytou@elstreeutc.co.uk

Magdalena Tsilkas
Teacher of Science and Physical Education
magdalena.tsilkas@elstreeutc.co.uk


the visual arts team

Stewart Farina
Teacher of Art & Design
stewart.farina@elstreeutc.co.uk

Terri Newman
Head of Visual Arts
terri.newman@elstreeutc.co.uk

Henry Wood
Teacher of Art & Design
henry.wood@elstreeutc.co.uk


the performing arts team

Ellie O'Sullivan
Teacher of Dance
ellie.osullivan@elstreeutc.co.uk

James Marks
Head of Performing Arts
james.marks@elstreeutc.co.uk

Olivia Atkinson
Teacher of Music and Music Technology
olivia.atkinson@elstreeutc.co.uk

Sarah McRuvie
Teacher of Music and Music Technology
sarah.mcruvie@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lauren Phillips
Teacher of Drama and Performing Arts
lauren.phillips@elstreeutc.co.uk

Andrew Mallen
Performance Artist in Residence
andrew.mallen@elstreeutc.co.uk


e3p  |  the creative agency

Tegan Adams
Senior Video Producer
tegan.adams@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 226

Lauren Christy
Director of Enterprise Partnerships, Productions & Projects
lauren.christy@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 227

Mashana Malowa
Senior Video Producer
mashana.malowa@elstreeutc.co.uk