our industry educators

 

If you wish to contact the Admissions Team please email admissions@elstreeutc.co.uk
If you wish to contact the Student Services Team please call 020 8386 6220
If you wish to contact the Exams Office please email exams.office@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

the senior leadership team

SLT+Smiling.jpg
[EUTC leaders] focus relentlessly on improvement. Together they have overseen a significant rise in standards across all areas since the previous inspection.
— Ofsted May 2017
 
2019 Chris Mitchell Headshot.JPG

Chris Mitchell
Principal

Teacher of English, Sociology,
Media and Film Studies
chris.mitchell@elstreeutc.co.uk

Contact via PA on ext. 225

2019 Desrae Le Roux Headshot.jpg

Desrae Le Roux
Vice Principal

Teacher of Geography and Physical Wellbeing
Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
desrae.leroux@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 222

2019 Adele Wallis Headshot.JPG

Adele Wallis
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Maths
Head of Core Studies
adele.wallis@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 232

2019 Nikki Ward Headshot.JPG

Nikki Ward
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Drama
Head of Teaching and Learning
nikki.ward@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 223

Jyotsna Kotecha.jpg

Jyotsna Kotecha
Business and Finance Manager

finance@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 228

Corinne Ward.jpg

Corinne Ward
Executive Assistant to SLT, HR and Admissions Officer

corinne.ward@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 225

 

College Leaders

 
staff

Liz Shipp
Head of KS4

Teacher of Media & Film
liz.shipp@elstreeutc.co.uk

Anna Burgess.jpg

Anna Burgess
Head of KS5

Teacher of Textiles and Art & Design
anna.burgess@elstreeutc.co.uk

 
Sadie_Brown_Cropped.jpg

Sadie Brown
Head of Communications
English, Media & Film

sadie.brown@elstreeutc.co.uk

Nicola Davis .jpg

Nicola Davis
Head of Science


nicola.davis@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

the student services team

Clare Buckle
Pastoral Support Manager
clare.buckle@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 224

Charlotte Wilkes
Exams and Data Manager
charlotte.wilkes@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 233

Kyle Warusevitane
IT Support Technician
kyle.w@elstreeutc.co.uk

Barbara Melson
Receptionist
barbara.melson@elstreeutc.co.uk

Laura Magwood
Education Welfare Officer and Deputy Safeguarding Lead
laura.magwood@elstreeutc.co.uk

Ashley Howard
Learning Mentor / Coach
www.foreveryoungpeople.com


the student learning support team

Emine Kyriacou
SEND Learning Support and Inclusion Assistant
emine.kyriacou@elstreeutc.co.uk
ext. 223

Samantha Bailey
SEND Coordinator, Deputy Safeguarding Lead, and Teacher of Science
samantha.bailey@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lucy Goodall
Learning Support Assistant
lucy.goodall@elstreeutc.co.uk

Danielle Kealy
Learning Support Assistant
danielle.kealy@elstreeutc.co.uk


the communications team

Elizabeth Foote
Media and English Teacher
elizabeth.foote@elstreeutc.co.uk

David Blanchfield
Teacher of English
david.blanchfield@elstreeutc.co.uk

Michael Gould
Teacher of English
michael.gould@elstreeutc.co.uk

Nia DeStefano
Teacher of English
nia.destefano@elstreeutc.co.uk

 


the production arts team

Adam Rose
Teacher of Production Arts - Set and Prop Design
Head of Studio Greengrass
adam.rose@elstreeutc.co.uk

Tom Golds
Head of Technical Subjects and Production Arts
tom.golds@elstreeutc.co.uk

Rachel Pring
Teacher of Specialist Media Makeup
rachel.pring@elstreeutc.co.uk

David Zerafa
Teacher of Computer Sciences
david.zerafa@elstreeutc.co.uk

Chloë Brady
Teacher of Specialist Media Makeup
chloe.brady@elstreeutc.co.uk


the mathematics and natural sciences team

Grace Tinkler
Teacher of Maths
grace.tinkler@elstreeutc.co.uk

Daniel McGarvie
Science Technician
daniel.mcgarvie@elstreeutc.co.uk

James Green
Teacher of Maths
james.green@elstreeutc.co.uk

George Hadjineophytou
Teacher of Maths
george.hadjineophytou@elstreeutc.co.uk

Magdalena Tsilkas
Teacher of Science and Physical Education
magdalena.tsilkas@elstreeutc.co.uk


the visual arts team

Stewart Farina
Teacher of Art & Design
Head of Studio McQueen
stewart.farina@elstreeutc.co.uk

Terri Newman
Head of Visual Arts
terri.newman@elstreeutc.co.uk

Henry Wood
Teacher of Art & Design
henry.wood@elstreeutc.co.uk


the performing arts team

Chelsea Thomas
Teacher of
Drama and English
chelsea.thomas@elstreeutc.co.uk

James Marks
Head of Performing Arts
james.marks@elstreeutc.co.uk

Olivia Atkinson
Teacher of Music and Music Technology
Head of Studio Devlin
olivia.atkinson@elstreeutc.co.uk

Sarah McRuvie
Teacher of Music and Music Technology
sarah.mcruvie@elstreeutc.co.uk

Lauren Phillips
Teacher of Drama and Performing Arts
lauren.phillips@elstreeutc.co.uk

Andrew Mallen
Performance Artist in Residence
andrew.mallen@elstreeutc.co.uk


e3p  |  the creative agency

Tegan Adams
Senior Video Producer
tegan.adams@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 226

Lauren Christy
Director of Enterprise Partnerships, Productions & Projects
lauren.christy@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 227

Lauren Andrews
Associate Producer
lauren.andrews@elstreeutc.co.uk

Mashana Malowa
Senior Video Producer
mashana.malowa@elstreeutc.co.uk

Libby Nelson
Junior Producer
e3p@elstreeutc.co.uk

Sabrina Bugnath
Junior Producer
e3p@elstreeutc.co.uk

Leah Corry
Junior Producer
e3p@elstreeutc.co.uk