our industry educators

 

the senior leadership team

[EUTC leaders] focus relentlessly on improvement. Together they have overseen a significant rise in standards across all areas since the previous inspection.
— Ofsted May 2017
 
Chris.jpg

Chris Mitchell
Principal

Teacher of English, Sociology,
Media and Film Studies
chris.mitchell@elstreeutc.co.uk

Contact via PA on ext. 225

Desrae Le Roux
Vice Principal

Teacher of Geography and Physical Wellbeing
desrae.leroux@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 222

Jyotsna Kotecha.jpg

Jyotsna Kotecha
Business and Finance Manager

finance@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 228

Ben Rice
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Photography
ben.rice@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 223

Lauren Christy
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Media and Film Studies
lauren.christy@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 231

Peter Holt
Assistant Principal

Teacher of Production Arts and Graphics
peter.holt@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 235

 

the extended leadership team

 
Graham Pantom.jpg

Graham Panton
Sixth Form and Curriculum Leader

Head of Media and Film Studies
graham.panton@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 240

Tom Golds.jpg

Tom Golds
UAL and BTEC Leader

Head of Studio Greengrass and Production Arts
tom.golds@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 239

James Marks.jpg

James Marks
Teaching and Learning Leader

Head of Performance Arts Subjects
james.marks@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

college leaders

Adam Famer
Head of Maths
adam.famer@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 230
 


Nicola Davis
Head of Science
nicola.davis@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 238

 

Chelsea Thomas
Head of Studio Devlin & Leader of Drama
chelsea.thomas@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 239
 

Kayleigh Thwaites
Head of Studio McQueen & Leader of Visual Arts Subjects
kayleigh.thwaites@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 239


the communications team

Steve Carr
Media and Film Studies Teacher
steve.carr@elstreeutc.co.uk

Catherine Pearson
Teacher of English
catherine.pearson@elstreeutc.co.uk

Rahela Ahmed
Teacher of English
rahela.ahmed@elstreeutc.co.uk

Rachel Grieve
Teacher of English
rachel.grieve@elstreeutc.co.uk

 


the production arts team

Rachel Pring
Teacher of Production Makeup
rachel.pring@elstreeutc.co.uk

David Zerafa
Teacher of Computer Sciences
david.zerafa@elstreeutc.co.uk

Carla Hollingworth
Teacher of Production Makeup
carla.hollingworth@elstreeutc.co.uk


the mathematics and natural sciences team

Grace Tinkler
Learning Support Assistant and SchoolsDirect Maths Teacher in Training
grace.tinkler@elstreeutc.co.uk

Daniel McGarvie
Science Technician
daniel.mcgarvie@elstreeutc.co.uk
 

Samantha Bailey
Teacher of Science
samantha.bailey@elstreeutc.co.uk

 


the visual arts team

Luis Rubim
Teacher of Digital Arts
luis.rubim@elstreeutc.co.uk

Susannah Pal
Teacher of Art & Design
susannah.pal@elstreeutc.co.uk


the music team

Sarah McRuvie
Lead Teacher of Music and Music Technology
sarah.mcruvie@elstreeutc.co.uk


esa productions  |  the projects & partnerships team

Andrew Mallen
Performance Artist in Residence
andrew.mallen@elstreeutc.co.uk

Mashana Malowa
Production Assistant to ESA Productions
mashana.malowa@elstreeutc.co.uk

If you wish to get in touch with EUTC Productions or the Projects & Partnerships team please email eutcproductions@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 232


special educational needs and disabilities team

Emilie Pointu
SEMH Coordinator
emilie.pointu@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 223

Rojda Akbulut
SEND Coordinator
rojda.akbulut@elstreeutc.co.uk

 

ext. 223

Emine Kyriacou
SEND Learning Support and Inclusion Assistant
emine.kyriacou@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 223


administration and student services team

Clare Buckle
Student Services Support Officer/Receptionist
clare.buckle@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 224/221

Lydia Hidlebaugh
Student Services Support Officer/Receptionist
lydia.hidlebaugh@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 234/221

Corinne Ward
Executive Assistant to SLT, HR and Admissions Officer
corinne.ward@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 225

Charlotte Wilkes
Exams and Data Manager
charlotte.wilkes@elstreeutc.co.uk

ext. 233

 

If you wish to contact the Admissions Team please email admissions@elstreeutc.co.uk
If you wish to contact the Student Services Team please call 020 8386 6220
If you wish to contact the Exams Office please email exams.office@elstreeutc.co.uk


media communications team

Manisha Pattni
Marketing Coordinator
manisha.pattni@elstreeutc.co.uk

Tegan Adams
Media Communications and PR Manager
tegan.adams@elstreeutc.co.uk

If you wish to contact the Media Communications Team please email tegan.adams@elstreeutc.co.uk