EUTC Exam Timetable


Format: Time/Exam Level/Time Allowed/Board/Exam Option Code/Unit Code/Component/Room

Monday 15th May
9.00 GCSE BTEC 1 hr Edexcel BTEC 21512E Music Unit 1- The Music Industry 77/56

Tuesday 16th May
9.00 GCE AS 2hr 30 WJEC 2181 FM2 Film Studies Unit 2 77
13.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4405 Unit 1 Biology Unit 1 77/56

Wednesday 17th May
9.00 GCE AS 1hr 30 Edexcel 8371 6663 Maths Core 1 77

Thursday 18th May
9.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4405 Unit 2 Chemistry Unit 1 77/56
9.00 GCE AS 2hr AQA 1571 MEST1 Media Studies 55/56

Friday 19th May
9.00 GCSE All day Edexcel 2DR01 Unit 3 GCSE Drama performances all day 7
9.00 GCE 1hr 30 AQA 7716 Paper 1 English Literature: Literary Genres: Drama 77
9.00 GCE 1hr 30 AQA 7706 Paper 1 English Literature and Language: Views and Voices 77

Monday 22nd May
9.00 YEAR 12 MOCK EXAM All day AQA YEAR 12 PHOTOGRAPHY MOCK EXAM 37
9.00 GCE A2 1hr OCR H053 F521/2 Design and Technology: Product Design- Advanced Innovation Challenge session 3 Reflection Paper 77
9.00 GCSE 1hr 45 AQA 8702 Paper 1 English Literature Shakespeare and the 19th Century 77/56

Tuesday 23rd May
9.00 YEAR 12 MOCK EXAM All day AQA YEAR 12 PHOTOGRAPHY MOCK EXAM 37
9.00 GCSE 1hr 30 AQA 4810 Unit 1 Media Studies 77

Wednesday 24th May
9.00 GCE AS 1hr 30 Edexcel 8371 6664 Maths Core 2 77
13.00 GCE AS 1hr 30 AQA 7706 Paper 2 English Literature and Language: People and Places 77
13.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4405 Unit 3 Physics Unit 1 77/56
13.00 GCE AS 1hr 30 AQA 7716 Paper 2 English Literature: Literary Genre: Prose and Poetry 77

Thursday 25th May
9.00 GCSE 1hr 30 Edexcel 1MA1 Paper 1 Maths Paper 1: Non-Calculator 77/74
9.00 GCSE Resit 1hr 45 1MA0F/H Paper 1 Maths Paper 1- Non- Calculator Foundation/Higher 77

Friday 26th May
9.00 GCSE 2hr 15 AQA 8702 Paper 2 English Literature Modern Text and Poetry 77

// May Half Term //

Monday 5th June
9.00 YEAR 12 MOCK EXAM All day AQA YEAR 12 ART MOCK EXAM 34

Tuesday 6th June
9.00 YEAR 12 MOCK EXAM All day AQA YEAR 12 ART MOCK EXAM 34
9.00 GCSE 1hr 45 AQA 8700 Paper 1 English Language: Exploration in Creative Reading and Writing 77/56

Wednesday 7th June
9.00 GCSE 1hr 30 OCR J275 A451 Computer Systems and Programming 77/56
9.00 GCE AS 1hr 30 Edexcel 8371 S1 Maths: Statistics 1 77
9.00 GCE A2 2hr AQA 2571 MEST3 Media Studies 77

Thursday 8th June
9.00 GCSE 1hr 30 Edexcel 1MA1 Paper 2 Maths Paper 2 77/74
9.00 GCSE Resit 1hr 45 1MA0H/F Paper 2 Maths Paper 2: Calculator 77

Friday 9th June
9.00 GCE A2 2hr 45 WJEC 3181 FM4 Film Studies Unit 4 77
9.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4408 Unit 1- Additional Science Biology Unit 2 77
9.00 GCE A2 2hr OCR H453 PROD3 Product Design 73

Monday 12th June
9.00 GCSE 1hr 45 AQA 8700 Paper 2 English Language Writers viewpoints and perspectives 77
13.00 GCE A2 2hr AQA 7402 7402/1 Biology Paper 1 73

Tuesday 13th June
9.00 GCSE 1hr 30 Edexcel 1MA1 Paper 3 Maths paper 3 77/56
13.00 GCE 3hr AQA 2750 CREW 3 Creative Writing 77

Wednesday 14th June
9.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4408 Unit 2- Additional Science Chemistry Unit 2 77/56
9.00 GCE A2 1hr 30 Edexcel 9371 M1 Maths and Mechanics 1 73

Thursday 15th June
9.00 GCE A2 2hr 30 AQA 7717 Paper 1 English Literature- Literary Genres: Aspects of Tradegy 77

Friday 16th June
9.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4408 Unit 3- Additional Science Physics Unit 2 77/56
13.00 GCE A2 1hr 30 AQA 2231 DANC3 Dance Unit 3 77

Monday 19th June
9.00 GCE AS 2hr AQA Tech Level H/506/6107 Fundamental Principles of Computing 77
13.00 GCSE 1hr 30 WJEC 155 0155/01 Film Studies 55/56

Tuesday 20th June
9.00 GCE A2 2hr AQA 7402 7402/2 Biology Paper 2 73
13.00 GCE A2 1hr 30 Edexcel 9371 6665 Core Maths 3 73

Wednesday 21st June
9.00 GCE 2hr AQA Tech Level M/507/6610 Business of Video Games
13.00 GCSE 1hr AQA 4230 42301 Dance Written: Critical appreciation of Dance 77

Thursday 22nd June
9.00 GCE A2 3hr AQA 7717 Paper 2 English Literature: Texts and Genres Elements of Political and Social Protest Writing 77
13.00 GCSE 1hr WJEC 0155/01 0155/02 Film Studies Paper 2 77/56

Friday 23rd June
9.00 GCE A2 2hr 30 Edexcel 9DR01 6DR04 Drama and Theatre Studies: Theatre Text in Context 77
9.00 GCE A2 1hr 30 Edexcel 9371 6666 Core Maths 4 73